Action Replay with Homebrew - no free space on hardware

Discussion / Support for Softmods (SDML, AR, Game Hacks)
Post Reply
Natsu2000
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:47 am

Action Replay with Homebrew - no free space on hardware

Post by Natsu2000 » Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:46 pm

Hello, :)
I'm using a Action Replay 1.08 dol file and I want to add own codes. It works but it says there is no free space on the hardware. So I can add and use the cheats but it won't save them.
Does anyone know how to solve this problem?
User avatar
Streetwalker
Posts: 1622
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 7:50 am
Location: Israel

Re: Action Replay with Homebrew - no free space on hardware

Post by Streetwalker » Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:31 pm

Just use Swiss instead.
Natsu2000
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:47 am

Re: Action Replay with Homebrew - no free space on hardware

Post by Natsu2000 » Wed Dec 20, 2017 1:18 pm

Streetwalker wrote:Just use Swiss instead.
Ok Thanks :)
Post Reply