Pokemon colosseum on swiss

Discuss one of the most feature filled GameCube applications here :)
Post Reply
haruhi4
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 12:24 pm

Pokemon colosseum on swiss

Post by haruhi4 » Thu Feb 21, 2019 12:15 pm

is there any way to get pokemon colosseum to work on swiss?I have tried usa and europe isos, but when i play them, it says an error has occured with a black screen
User avatar
Aleron Ives
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 3:56 am
Location: California

Re: Pokemon colosseum on swiss

Post by Aleron Ives » Thu Feb 21, 2019 1:18 pm

Pokemon games have a lot of anti-cheat measures similar to PSO Plus, so Swiss would need code specifically to deal with them. (PSO Plus is still not fully compatible with Swiss, either.)
User avatar
Andross89
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 10:02 pm

Re: Pokemon colosseum on swiss

Post by Andross89 » Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:46 pm

haruhi4 wrote:
Thu Feb 21, 2019 12:15 pm
is there any way to get pokemon colosseum to work on swiss?I have tried usa and europe isos, but when i play them, it says an error has occured with a black screen
I use version 431 of Swiss. The NTSC versions of Colosseum and XD work perfectly.
haruhi4
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 12:24 pm

Re: Pokemon colosseum on swiss

Post by haruhi4 » Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:13 pm

thank you so much! It really worked!
Post Reply